Follow The Best Friend on Twitter Like The Best Friend on Facebook Watch The Best Friend on YouTube Music from The Best Friend on iTunes The Best Friend updates feed Contact the Producers of The Best Friend


A Very Special Thanks to

Screen Actors Guild

Writers Guild of America, West

Amy Marshall
Saul Janson
Joanna D. Mamey
Chairman Barnes
Carla Murray
Tamara Krinsky
Elisabeth Flack
Kate Tatem
Juli Freeman
April Carter Grant
BannerCaswell Productions
Anne Bielby
Anthony R. Bielby
Richard Barrows
Tarique Qayumi
Robert C. Webb
Olivia Kuan
Mark Towns
Stephen Pearlman
Bonnie Gillespie
Dominic Conti
Luke Pebler
John Beck Hofmann
Danielle Kaplowitz
Judith Weston
Andrea Procopio
Amanda Sankey
Christopher Horan
Jay Coughlin
Eric Watson

The font used in THE BEST FRIEND logo was created by (and available at) FONT DINER. We love their work!

And thank you to the following people for helping to fund the first season!


Regan Bielby
Dominic Conti
June and Leonard Conti
Rebecca Fitch
Brad Gottfred
Heidi Hovda
Jeffery Timmons
Gina Yates
Matt Gorrek
Helenna Santos
Elizabeth Southard
Catherine Zukowski


Michael E. Bielby, Jr.
Fogger Studios
Clyde and Hazel Harris
Margaret Jataine
Allie Burke Lister
Mary Smith
Mark Towns
John M. Young
Martha Ann Young


Betty Jo and Ray Fitch
David M. Fitch
Philip Westergren